Truth or Dare

Truth or Dare

Genre:
Thriller, Horror

Cast:
Tyler Posey, Lucy Hale, Aurora Perrineau, Nolan Gerard Funk, Violett Beane

Description:
A harmless game of “Truth or Dare” among friends turns deadly when someone—or something—begins to punish those who tell a lie—or refuse the dare.

Upcoming Show Times at Cinéstarz Burlington:

Today
1:10 3:00 5:10 7:10 9:10
Tue (Jun 19)
1:10 3:00 5:10 7:10 9:10
Wed (Jun 20)
1:10 3:00 5:10 7:10 9:10
Thu (Jun 21)
1:10 3:00 5:10 7:10 9:10
Fri (Jun 22)
9:30
Sat (Jun 23)
9:40
Sun (Jun 24)
9:40
Mon (Jun 25)
9:30
Tue (Jun 26)
9:30
Wed (Jun 27)
9:30
Thu (Jun 28)
9:30

Movie Trailer