Ocean's 8

Every con has its pros

Ocean's 8

Genre:
Crime, Comedy, Action, Thriller

Cast:
Sandra Bullock, Cate Blanchett, Anne Hathaway, Helena Bonham Carter, Rihanna

Description:
Debbie Ocean, a criminal mastermind, gathers a crew of seven other female thieves to pull off the heist of the century at New York's annual Met Gala.

Upcoming Show Times at Cinéstarz Côte-des-Neiges:

Today
1:10 3:15 5:20 7:30 9:35
Tue (Jun 19)
1:10 3:15 5:20 7:30 9:35
Wed (Jun 20)
1:10 3:15 5:20 7:30 9:35
Thu (Jun 21)
1:10 3:15 5:20 7:45 9:45
Fri (Jun 22)
11:00 1:15 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:40
Sat (Jun 23)
11:00 1:15 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:40
Sun (Jun 24)
11:00 1:15 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:40
Mon (Jun 25)
11:00 1:15 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:40
Tue (Jun 26)
11:00 1:15 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:40
Wed (Jun 27)
11:00 1:15 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:40
Thu (Jun 28)
11:00 1:15 3:30 5:30 7:45 9:45