Hereditary

Every family tree hides a secret.

Hereditary

Genre:
Horror, Drama, Mystery, Thriller

Cast:
Toni Collette, Gabriel Byrne, Alex Wolff, Milly Shapiro, Ann Dowd

Description:
After their reclusive grandmother passes away, the Graham family tries to escape the dark fate they've inherited.

Upcoming Show Times at Cinéstarz Côte-des-Neiges:

Today
1:00 3:15 5:30 7:45 10:00
Tue (Jun 19)
1:00 3:15 5:30 7:45 10:00
Wed (Jun 20)
1:00 3:15 5:30 7:45 10:00
Thu (Jun 21)
1:00 3:15 5:30 7:35 9:50
Fri (Jun 22)
1:00 3:15 5:30 7:45 10:00
Sat (Jun 23)
1:00 3:15 5:30 7:45 10:00
Sun (Jun 24)
1:00 3:15 5:30 7:45 10:00
Mon (Jun 25)
1:00 3:15 5:30 7:45 10:00
Tue (Jun 26)
1:00 3:15 5:30 7:45 10:00
Wed (Jun 27)
1:00 3:15 5:30 7:45 10:00
Thu (Jun 28)
1:00 3:15 5:30

Movie Trailer