Life of the Party

Life of the Party

Genre:
Comedy

Cast:
Melissa McCarthy, Gillian Jacobs, Maya Rudolph, Julie Bowen, Jacki Weaver

Description:
Dumped by her husband, longtime housewife Deanna turns regret into reset by going back to college. Winding up at the same school as her daughter, Deanna plunges headlong into the campus experience -- embracing the fun, the freedom and the frat boys.

Upcoming Show Times at Cinéstarz Mississauga:

Today
1:00 3:00 7:25 9:20
Tue (Jun 19)
1:00 3:00 7:25 9:20
Wed (Jun 20)
1:00 3:00 7:25 9:20
Thu (Jun 21)
1:00 3:00 7:25 9:20
Fri (Jun 22)
3:00 7:25 9:20
Sat (Jun 23)
7:25 9:20
Sun (Jun 24)
7:25 9:20
Mon (Jun 25)
3:00 7:25 9:20
Tue (Jun 26)
3:00 7:25 9:20
Wed (Jun 27)
3:00 7:25 9:20
Thu (Jun 28)
3:00 7:25 9:20

Movie Trailer