Show Dogs

Show Dogs

Genre:
Comedy

Cast:
Stanley Tucci, Natasha Lyonne, Will Arnett, Alan Cumming, Gabriel Iglesias

Description:
Max, a macho, solitary Rottweiler police dog is ordered to go undercover as a primped show dog in a prestigious Dog Show, along with his human partner, to avert a disaster from happening.

Upcoming Show Times at Cinéstarz Mississauga:

Today
1:30 3:20 5:10 7:00
Tue (Jun 19)
1:30 3:20 5:10 7:00
Wed (Jun 20)
1:30 3:20 5:10 7:00
Thu (Jun 21)
1:30 3:20 5:10 7:00
Fri (Jun 22)
1:00 6:00
Sat (Jun 23)
11:10 3:15 6:00
Sun (Jun 24)
11:30 6:00
Mon (Jun 25)
1:00 6:00
Tue (Jun 26)
1:00 6:00
Wed (Jun 27)
1:00 6:00
Thu (Jun 28)
1:00 6:00

Movie Trailer