The Angry Birds Movie 2

Birds of a feather, chill together.

The Angry Birds Movie 2

Genre:
Animation, Comedy, Action, Adventure, Family

Cast:
Jason Sudeikis, Josh Gad, Danny McBride, Bill Hader, Peter Dinklage

Description:
The flightless birds and scheming green pigs take their beef to the next level.

Upcoming Show Times at Cinéstarz Burlington:

Today
5:00
Tue (Oct 22)
5:00
Wed (Oct 23)
5:00
Thu (Oct 24)
5:00
Fri (Oct 25)
5:00
Sat (Oct 26)
11:00 4:00 5:00
Sun (Oct 27)
11:00 4:00 5:00
Mon (Oct 28)
5:00
Tue (Oct 29)
5:00
Wed (Oct 30)
5:00
Thu (Oct 31)
5:00

Movie Trailer