Rambo: Last Blood

Rambo: Last Blood

Genre:
Action, Thriller, Adventure

Cast:
Sylvester Stallone, Paz Vega, Joaquín Cosio, Óscar Jaenada, Sergio Peris-Mencheta

Description:
When his housekeeper’s daughter is kidnapped, Rambo crosses the U.S.-Mexican border to bring her home but finds himself up against the full might of one of Mexico’s most ruthless cartels.

Upcoming Show Times at Cinéstarz Burlington:

Today
1:10 3:50 5:30 7:15
Tue (Oct 22)
1:10 3:50 5:30 7:15
Wed (Oct 23)
1:10 3:50 5:30 7:15
Thu (Oct 24)
1:10 3:50 5:30 7:15
Fri (Oct 25)
4:00 5:40
Sat (Oct 26)
5:45
Sun (Oct 27)
5:45
Mon (Oct 28)
4:00 5:40
Tue (Oct 29)
4:00 5:40
Wed (Oct 30)
4:00 5:40
Thu (Oct 31)
4:00 5:40

Movie Trailer