The Nutcracker and the Four Realms

Let the mystery unfold.

The Nutcracker and the Four Realms

Genre:
Fantasy, Adventure, Family

Cast:
Mackenzie Foy, Keira Knightley, Morgan Freeman, Helen Mirren, Matthew Macfadyen

Description:
A young girl is transported into a magical world of gingerbread soldiers and an army of mice.

Upcoming Show Times at Cinéstarz Côte-des-Neiges:

Fri (Dec 21)
11:10
Sat (Dec 22)
11:10
Sun (Dec 23)
11:10
Mon (Dec 24)
11:10
Tue (Dec 25)
11:10
Wed (Dec 26)
11:10
Thu (Dec 27)
11:10
Fri (Dec 28)
11:10
Sat (Dec 29)
11:10
Sun (Dec 30)
11:10
Mon (Dec 31)
11:10
Tue (Jan 1)
11:10
Wed (Jan 2)
11:10
Thu (Jan 3)
11:10

Movie Trailer