Ralph Breaks the Internet

Ralph Breaks the Internet

Genre:
Family, Animation

Cast:
John C. Reilly, Sarah Silverman, Gal Gadot, Taraji P. Henson, Alan Tudyk

Description:
Taking place six years following the events of the first film, the story will center on Ralph's adventures in the Internet data space when a Wi-Fi router gets plugged into the arcade as he must find a replacement part to fix Sugar Rush.

Upcoming Show Times at Cinéstarz Côte-des-Neiges:

Today
1:00 3:05 5:10 7:15 9:20
Thu (Dec 20)
1:00 3:00 5:10 7:30 9:40
Fri (Dec 21)
11:15 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30
Sat (Dec 22)
11:15 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30
Sun (Dec 23)
11:15 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30
Mon (Dec 24)
11:15 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30
Tue (Dec 25)
11:15 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30
Wed (Dec 26)
11:15 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30
Thu (Dec 27)
11:15 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30
Fri (Dec 28)
11:15 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30
Sat (Dec 29)
11:15 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30
Sun (Dec 30)
11:15 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30
Mon (Dec 31)
11:15 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30
Tue (Jan 1)
11:15 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30
Wed (Jan 2)
11:15 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30
Thu (Jan 3)
11:15 1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30

Movie Trailer