Zombieland: Double Tap

Zombieland: Double Tap

Genre:
Horror, Action, Comedy

Cast:
Woody Harrelson, Jesse Eisenberg, Emma Stone, Abigail Breslin, Rosario Dawson

Description:
The group will face a new zombie threat as a new breed of zombie has developed. This new super-zombie type is faster, bigger, and stronger than the previous strain of zombies and harder to kill. These super-zombies have started grouping up into a horde going from city to city leaving a path of destruction behind them.

Upcoming Show Times at Cinéstarz Côte-des-Neiges:

Today
11:30 1:20 3:25 5:15 7:15 9:15
Tue (Oct 22)
1:20 3:25 5:15 7:15 9:15
Wed (Oct 23)
1:20 3:25 5:15 7:15 9:15
Thu (Oct 24)
1:20 3:25 5:15 7:15 9:15
Fri (Oct 25)
1:25 3:25 5:15 7:15 9:10
Sat (Oct 26)
11:35 1:25 3:25 5:15 7:15 9:10
Sun (Oct 27)
11:35 1:25 3:25 5:15 7:15 9:10
Mon (Oct 28)
1:25 3:25 5:15 7:15 9:10
Tue (Oct 29)
1:25 3:25 5:15 7:15 9:10
Wed (Oct 30)
1:25 3:25 5:15 7:15 9:10
Thu (Oct 31)
1:25 3:25 5:15 7:15 9:10

Movie Trailer