The Lion King

The King has Returned.

The Lion King

Genre:
Adventure, Animation, Family, Drama

Cast:
Donald Glover, Beyoncé Knowles, James Earl Jones, Chiwetel Ejiofor, Alfre Woodard

Description:
Simba idolises his father, King Mufasa, and takes to heart his own royal destiny. But not everyone in the kingdom celebrates the new cub's arrival. Scar, Mufasa's brother—and former heir to the throne—has plans of his own. The battle for Pride Rock is ravaged with betrayal, tragedy and drama, ultimately resulting in Simba's exile. With help from a curious pair of newfound friends, Simba will have to figure out how to grow up and take back what is rightfully his.

Upcoming Show Times at Cinéstarz Mississauga:

Mon (Oct 21)
1:00 5:20
Today
1:00 5:20
Wed (Oct 23)
1:00 5:20
Thu (Oct 24)
1:00 5:20
Fri (Oct 25)
1:00 5:10
Sat (Oct 26)
11:00 1:10 3:20 5:30
Sun (Oct 27)
11:00 1:10 3:20 5:30
Mon (Oct 28)
1:00 5:10
Tue (Oct 29)
1:00 5:10
Wed (Oct 30)
1:00 5:10
Thu (Oct 31)
1:00 5:10

Movie Trailer