Angel Has Fallen

Loyalty Is Under Fire. Fallen. Framed. Forced to Fight for His Life.

Angel Has Fallen

Genre:
Action

Cast:
Gerard Butler, Morgan Freeman, Jada Pinkett Smith, Lance Reddick, Tim Blake Nelson

Description:
Secret Service Agent Mike Banning is framed for the attempted assassination of the President and must evade his own agency and the FBI as he tries to uncover the real threat.

Upcoming Show Times at Cinéstarz Orléans:

Tue (Oct 22)
1:00 3:10 5:15 7:20 9:25
Wed (Oct 23)
1:00 3:10 5:15 7:20 9:25
Thu (Oct 24)
1:00 3:10 5:15 7:20 9:25
Fri (Oct 25)
1:00 3:10 5:15 7:20 9:00
Sat (Oct 26)
5:00 7:20 9:10
Sun (Oct 27)
5:00 7:20 9:10
Mon (Oct 28)
1:00 3:10 5:15 7:20 9:00
Tue (Oct 29)
1:00 3:10 5:15 7:20 9:00
Wed (Oct 30)
1:00 3:10 5:15 7:20 9:00
Thu (Oct 31)
1:00 3:10 5:15 7:20 9:00

Movie Trailer